Some university students want to learn about other subjects in addition to their main subjects. Others believe it is more important to give all their time and attention to studying for qualifications. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

People tend to take part in other classes rather than just learn their main subjects. While others think that they are wasting their time on campus. I completely disagree with the later opinion and support young people learn about other subjects. There is no doubt that students have limited time at universities for learning so people argue that the core of studying is to concentrate on usefull skills and certifications. Lots of people contend that Only enough hours can help teenagers cope with those thick books. Fewer time wasted on other subjects means thicker qualifications and more recearch or work experiences. All of these can help graduates get offers from big company and brilliant university, which provide a good begin for their careers. I absolutely disagree with these points of view. We all know that we are living in a complex world. This trend are changing the sense of different subjects. For example, Student just need to learn physics and mathmatics if they want to be an enginner in last decade. With time going by, amounts of software changed the way how enginners finish their tasks. As people just give all their time on main subjects, They had lost the best chance to touch with computer including software, hardware and coding. Obviously, Students are supposed to learn about other subjects for facing the changing world. In conclusion, lots of people misunderstand the sense of study at university and they just want to get some qualifications. I believed that people need to board their horizons in this important developing stage and learn about other skills and knowledges.