**Some people work for the same organization all their working life. Others think that it is better to work for different organizations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.**

There are people who prefer working in the same company throughout their whole life, and by doing so, they get a stable payment and working environment. Whereas others think it is better to work in different organizations. Although working in the same firm for a long time could have a steady income and comfortable working environment, I believe that switching jobs properly could have better job development opportunities. Some people enjoy being in the same company because it offers stability and a sense of familiarity, which is an important factor for people who pursue a stable life. Take my sister as an example; she worked in the same organization since she graduated from university, and it’s been around seven years now. She got a decent salary and is highly trusted by her boss. However, there are some who prefer changing jobs to seek new challenges and opportunities because they can encounter multiple working environments, cultures, and knowledge, and it helps to broaden their horizon and skill. Moreover, switching jobs may bring higher salaries or better positions to promote personal career development. A good example is my friend Emily, who was initially a junior employee then switched jobs a few times, and now she is a senior executive at the same company. To conclude, while staying in the same organization could have a relatively stable life, changing jobs offers new opportunities and challenges, helping to expand career horizons and improve skills.