Increasing the price of petrol is the best way to solve growing traffic and pollution problems.

Nowadays,day after day we may notice a dramatical growth in a fuel prices that make anger car drivers everyday. However,we should know that due to gases,petrol and other oils there large affect to environment,and someones’ belief is that higher cost is good solution for world consumption.I disagree with this view and I am going to say my belief. Firstly,it is well known that spendings to fuel are one of the most common kind of spendings for adults,and according to our problem also one of the most expensive.What I mean here is that adults who have a car and especially petrol-intensive car have to spend about 6-7 dollars daily, and it is mean 49 dollar weakly and 210 dollars monthly,and I only talk about average spendings in my country,where we have one of the cheapest prices for gases and oil.So it is scary to imagine about other countries. On the other hand,it also can be argued that this idea to greatly grow prices of fuels is meaningless. That is to say that people would not stop to pay for gas tank refilling,and would buy less fuel than before,only mere percentage of people, that is very senselessly.Take for example the rate of oil spendings in 2000s years and 2010s years in Russian,where in first period prices were 3 dollars and in second were 5 dollars,so there we did not noticed differences. In conclusion,taking everything mentioned into account in our final analysis we can say that it is meaningless to increase fuel prices,especially in countries with low economics,it can help for environmental protection only merely.