You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. In many countries today, if people want to find work, they have to move away from their friends and their families. Do you think the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from own knowledge or experience.

MAny people have to leave their houseS and family in ordeR to get a joB.In my opinion,THE advantages of moving away in aims at finding work outweight THE disadvantages, because it stands the chance of having A higher liVelihood and upgrading life. Moving away from your hometown might leave you homesick.Leaving your family and fellows at once can be emotionally tough since one haS already built strong relationshipS and connections.Many people, dwelling in another place to work regret about decision TO DETACH from their family, subsequently they may be lonely and TRAPPED in sadness. In addition, if an early adult haS just left the house they are going to face THE music WHILE keeping household chores. To illustrate, mAn who moved to a new city alone might really struggle TO cook for himself a meal or clean their clothes. However, in comparison with merits, moving away poses only possibilities, and the feeling of homesickness and inability to run chores is a further opportunity for development. The forte of moving away from your relatives and friends is the career oppOrtunities that you can find in A different city or country. In pursuit of making a bundle people flock to developed cities to get a joB and provide for their family.It is evident that THE workers in INDUSTRIALIZED countrIES remuneration is twice more than in their homeland. Moreover, if one seeks to uplift their life level, residing and working in a big company can provide it. Life in big cities facilitates some nuisances of small towns, sush as transportation, food assortment and tecnology. In summary, merits of moving away present more perks in means of wage and lifestyle. Demerits of this are insignificant because they can be solved for your own development and advantege