some people believe that technology has made man more social. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

In this contemporary epoch, a large proportion of individuals believe that technical gudgets budgets have made humans more extrovert while critics say that it has drifted them away from society. In my opinion, technology has provided a better platform to youngsters to interact with relentless number of figures across the globe. This essay will delve into both the viewpoints and will lead to a logical conclusion as well. To begin with, the most prominent advantage of digital devices is that these have made possible to communicate and discover business opportunities around all over the nations. Development in technical devices have made it easier get anything from anywhere in the world, however, this was considered a daunting task in yesteryears. Thus, it is apparent to say that technology has made individuals more social. On the flip side, as mobile phones, laptops, playstations have become ubiquitous, these made barriers in between the people because humans are busy in using these devices instead of joining any group chats. Hence, techological development has lead to poor repercussions such as barrier in families because most folks have adopted a sedentary lifestyle due to techical devices. In my opinion, technology has encouraged to make bodies more social by providing them a bigger platform for everything including, relationships, business, health amenities, or travel. Moreover, the artifical intelligence system has made the most jobs easier. For instance, automated cleaning equipments such as vaccumes vaccines and washing machines based on A.I. These have assited people too spend more time with others. To conclude, as per the testimonials mentioned above it is crystal clear that advancement in technology have some pernicious effects but it's numerous benefits should not be overlooked.