Many things can influence the academic achievement and emotional growth of a student. In this regard, peers have more of an impact than teachers do. To what extend do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Undoubtedly, emotional growth and school performance of students inspire from various factors. However, friends put more impact as compared to instructors. This essay will discuss my opinions in regards of above-mentioned statement in the upcoming paragraphs. To begin with, students influence from their friends a lot because of competition skills amongst them to achieve wonderful marks in academics. Due to this, students do an immense amount of hardwork to prove themselves better than others. For example, every kid want to get the first prize in education, which can make them special students in a classroom. During the exams students spend their most of time on studies because they want to get better marks than others. Furthermore, company matters a lot because kids learn from their surroundings such as manners. Not only peers influence them in studies but also teach them how to behave in front of others. Moreover, emotional development skills are learned by folks from their friends because this is profitable for them to understand relationships values. Not only peers can teach how to support the friends but also wonderful way to learn how to help others. For instance, every kid has a best friends and learners spend most of their time with them, which develop their emotional growth. During trouble incidents, students always help each other. To conclude, friends influence the education and feelings of adolescents which can be lucrative for their personal growth because they learn from real life experiences. Also, improving competition skills, manners, and emotional development is a prudent approach for a fruitful life.