In the future, people may no longer be able to pay for things in shops using cash. All payments may have to be made by card or using phones. Do you think this will happen one day? Why do you think some people might not be happy to give up using cash?

The essay discusses about stop using cash in the future in the shops and we will be using for payment only the cards or phones. I will try to open this theme and show a few views. Firstly, all the banks of the world have to learn people how pay by cards and phones, it is not easy a short task. The bank institutations must firstly, for example, stop the filling out the bank transfers on the paper and must learn people how use their online banking account more than their credit cards and phones during payment in the shops. Also, how do everything step by step. I know that this learning process started 5-7 years ago in the Europe. The studdies show that the people all the age cattegories are not able to pay by cards and phones and that around 80%. It is so great score - really very nice number. However, for the older generation that IT techniques still is a big problem. They have the worries that they are going to make a mistake and for example, sent the money to the different bank account. I think that still is time for stoping to use cash. But I don´t know what can happend for 20-30 years in the future. I think for all the countries it will be neccesary. Secondly, however, I think that a lot of peple will be not happy with this resume, because they can´t imagine to pay without cash. It is a lot of groups, which can imaganine. For example, the first group, they hate to paing pay by card, phones. They want their money under the control. The second group, for example, they have very bad experience with using cards or phones during payment. The third group, for example, they are so old to learn how use the cards and phones in the shopes shops. In conclusion, I think that we have to help all the groups how use the card and phones in the shopes. IT technique is the future. I know that this process will take a lot of time but it is very necessary a step to the future.