Human activity has had a negative impact on plants and animals around the world. Some people think that this cannot be changed, while others think that actions can be taken to bring the change. Discuss both views and give your onion.

Human actions, around the world, have had a pessimistic consequences on other life forms such as animals and plants. People have devided into two groups where one of them think that this effects are irreversable, while another group think that people can rescue nature from. This essay will discuss both points of view including pessimistic people's postion and optimistic people's postion, including me. One one hand, global population is always increasing and require a bunch of natural resources including energy, food, and space which produced using nature. People need food, energy, resources and space to live and feeding them with their needs may leed to deforestation, polution and other harmful activities that are hard to stop entirely. For instance, every day around 500 thousand people born and 200 thousan die that is why population always grows and if whe consider that it is 5 people in one square meter so it turns out that every day 60000 kilometres of nature occupied by people and people also need energy, agricultural goods which harms ecosystem and the nature itself. Thus, until people can invent new ways to save nature resources, nature will be indangered. On the other hand, people who believe in optimistic scenario argue that new advancements in technology could help to prevent nature. Using new inventions in technology people can reduce using natural resources in energy by changing them with renewable energy sources such as wind, solar, water energy. Moreover, people can upgrade waste management technologies which enable people to free lots of territory from waste recycling them. As a result, people would save natural resources by using renewable energy and would free a bunch of space by recycling and waste management. In conclusion, human actions led to harmful consequences for nature and while some people think that this process is irreversable because global population always rises and people need to use nature to live, other hope that people can change this situation. In my view, people can mitigate the hamr hair that nature receive from people by developing technology and inventing new ways to use renewable energy sources, and waste management. Combining this methods and people's awareness of this problem, nature can be preserved