Group or team activities can teach more important skills for life than those activities which are done alone. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Performing a task individually rather than with group of people together can be less effective in terms of fostering personality development and impersonal skills. I. completely agree with this and shall be discussing key points in this essay. To begin with, working with bunch of people can be considerably best way to learn crucial skills required in life. People in each others company while working together can be helpful to inculcate skills like managment, accountability, sense of responsibilty, leadership and co-operation. All these skills pay vital role in enhancing your skill set. Moreover, with such skills one can stand out from a group and grap many opportunities in their career smoothly. Not only this, in a group people can have unlimited creativity and different opinions encourage completionof task effeciently and effectively. On the contrary, individually working involve more concentration to the task, though it can limit creativity and intentiveness intensiveness. One of the major drawback of working solely is that nobody is there to motivate you. Motivation is something that drives human mind and lack of motivation can delay the work. Additionally, single person can get bored easily while working, unlike one working in team. One cannot share ideas which is a major contstraint. A healthy enviornment is something where you can relax and work without stressing out alone. To conclude, benefits of group tasking has an edge over working alone. One should always prefer to add people in their task for the best result as their ideas amalgamating with your ideas can bring out the highest quality.