Today more and more tourists are visitin places where conditions are difficult , such as sahara desertor the Antartica. What are the advantages and disadvantages for the tourists who visit such places.

At the present time, many visitors visit difficult conditions like the Sahara desert the Antarctica. Some people believe these sites have positive effects, while others say deserts have drawbacks efforts. In this essay, I will explore the advantages that outnumber the disadvantages. On the one hand, there are several pros to visiting the Sahara desert or the Antarctica. The majority effect is the social side. individuals learn some attitudes from hard environments such as patience. For example, my brother and his team last two months went to the desert. Unfortunately, they lost 1 calon of water, whereas, they divided 500 ml of water between them. In addition, the public visits hard places to learn certain sciences like geography and biography. A clear example is learning parts of animals or plants and how could adapt to this environment. On the other hand, negative effects play a significant role for tourists. To demonstrate more, deserts produce high temperatures and many nations can not stay there for over three hours. For instance, children who go with their parents, feel tired and need to relax.The foremost reason they suffer illness is breathing. To illustrate, these places do not provide hospitals or clinics. In conclusion, I strongly believe the merits of visiting difficult places outweigh the demerits. Therefore, people enjoy a new adventure by learning good morals and cooperating with their team. Moreover, the station creates a chance to connect with a variety of people.