Many goods including what we use on a daily basis produced by other countries need to be transported from a long distance. To what extent Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages

In today's complex world, various topics are subject to debate. one such topic is goods export. while it is true that every topic has its advantages and disadvantages, the benefits of transporting products from differt nations outweight the drawbacks. This essay will explore the advantages of exporting goods and demostrate why they hold greater significance compared to the disadvantages. To begin with, one prominent advantage of product exportation is the basic need of the product. This means, that the good which individuals uses in their day to day life for the survival are not grown in their country. The land of their country is not suitable to grow that particular product. so, to fulfill the basic need of humans, the country has to purchase the product from other countries. For example, India is known for their agriculture land and 70% of the land is used for crop farming. so, other countries like middle east and arab has to purchase the products like spices from india. Despite its advantages, exporting the products also present with several disadvantages. one notable drawback is banning of product exort. This is due to the fact that the relations between the two nations are not good and the higher authority of one nations can implement ban on selling the products of the specific country. For example, during the pandemic India had put a ban on import and export of the goods from china. Moreover, the relations between india and pakistan is controversial and since, during the conflict between the nations, the exchaging exchange of goods has been stopped. These disdvantages highlights the need for protective measures to address the issue. Although goods export has its drawbacks, the advantages it brings are more significant. This is because, the realtions between countries can be changed with time by effective communication and building a bond. The higher autorities can communicate with each other about the needs of their netizen and can collaborate with each other to fulfill their demands. Therefore, with proper measures in place, the positive impact of transporting goods can be harnessed, making it a valuable tool in today's intercinnected world. In conclusion, while exportation has its disadvantages such as conflicts between the nations, the advantages it offers are undeniable. Therefore, it is evident that the advantages of goods export outweight the disadvantages, reinforcing its importance in our modern society.