Some people believe that the government Should take care of old people and provide financial support after they retire. Others say individuals should save during their working years to fund their own retirement. What is your opinion? Give reason for your answer and include examples from your own experienc

Nowadays, a lot of people are convinced that the government have to provide help and support to elders, at the same time others believe that people have to concern themselves during their lives. In my humble opinion, we need to find the right proportion between these two points of view. In this essay, I'll try to explain my suggestion. First and foremost, according to scientists, the world population has become older. The paramount meaning of it is the increase of the amount of retirement years, moreove, this conveys the necessity to augment the budget for pensioners. For instance, two decades ago average life expectancy was 70 years plus, today it's more than 80. So we have more and more people getting support from the government for much longer. So, we can see that it's very important to plan retirement at a young age. On the other hand, young people who are working and paying taxes want to be sure about their future. That means that the government have to adjust the retirement system and pay for it. In conclusion, I am convinced that all people have to be responsible for their future, but it's impossible without government adjustments.