In many places women are taking jobs which are traditionally done by men. What do think made these changes happen? What's your opinion about it?

The jobs which men used to initially do, are being taken by women, in most of the countries. This has been a topc top of debate these days. In my opinion, it is a positive change. and is necessary for the holistic growth of women. To begin with, there are several movements those work in favour of women empowerment and promotes the sense of gender equality at social front. With the help of such movements, people are getting aware about making women independent and giving them the rights to live on their own whether in terms of getting educated or working as professionals. Additionally, education also plays a significant role. In earlier times, people were mostly illiterate, women were not sent to educational institutions and being kept at homes only, to do household chores. But these days, as women are equally educated as men and are also being able to work, not only generates more revenue for their families, but can help men to look for even better job oppportunities for themselves. In my opinion, women taking jobs which are traditionally done by men, is a crucial and a positive development. With this change, women can be self-reliant and can assist in escalating the financial stability for their families. In conclusion, it can be said that with the help of education and social movements which are in favour of women empowerment has made it possible for women to take over jobs being initially done by men and this development only has pros.