It is sometimes possible to pay somebody to do things you don’t want to do, or don't have time to do, for example household chores or looking after children. Is this a good way of providing work for others? Should people do these things for themselves?

IIn this modern world that all people suffer from their busy schedules, It is a common trend to delegate some non-specialized works to third parties. From my perspective, it not only could provide job opportunity for some other people, but also it could lead to work life balance. To launch into this topic, offering some simple works to other people could provide some employment opportunities and improve their economic situations. To illustrate more, we can imagine some students, single parents and disadvantages people who need to supply their requirements by working in simple positions such as taking care of children or household chores. Needless to mention, they not only could manage their lives, but also their self-confidences and financial independency will be strengthened. Furthermore, delegating some usual tasks to others can increase crowd’s productivity. For instance, when human support each other in their duties, they can concentrated more on their specialized or enjoyable missions and consequently their quality of tasks will be elevated. For example, I asked a woman to take care of my 8 year old daughter in summer days, so my stress level decreased alot and I could free up my mind and focused on my job. Therefore, outsourcing the mundane tasks such as household chores can improve the quality of life and allocated specialized tasks. In a nutshell, it is logical to ask some others to assist us in our parental and household responsibilities. Since we provide some job opportunities to others and also do our tasks efficiently.