Some people think that charity organizations should only offer help to people of their own country. But others believe that these organizations should give aid to people in great need wherever they live. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Many individuals think that charity organisation should support people of their domestic country. However, I strongly argue that the charity should provide financial aid across the world. To begin, the charity normally define as a legal organisation which supports households financially or physically without differentiating the race and nationality. This is because it receives donation from everywhere in the world, hence the organisation has right to help people equally. For example, Unicef collects money from the worldwide households and mainly offer help to poor countries by building essential infrastructure such as houses, schools, and hospital. As a result, that the organisation has right to assit people in the globe equally. However, there is diverse organisations in each country to support their citizens, so they may have different roles to approach individuals. For instance, some groups send multiple musicions to the country, boosting confidence for people who struggle of the mental health. The reason is that all the people requires different types of help which contributes to improve the standard of living. Thus, appropriate supports are needed to fulfill deficient resources. In my opinon, the organisation should merge together to form a big charity. This will improve accessibility of statistics of people's needs, leading to increased efficiency of the system. Therefore, the organisation will provide equivalent supports to the whole world. In conclusion, I believe the organisation should be operated by a single group to control the process effectively, while others think that each organisation provide to aid people individually.