Nowadays many people choose to be self-employed, rather than to work for a company or organisation. Why might this this be the case? What could be the disadvantages of being self- employed?

Currently, most human beings prefer to become entrepreneurs, compared to working for a factory or other companies. There are some causes likewise flexible working and they would be spending more time with their family than jobs on the office. While, some drawbacks are businesses not successful because of lack of experience. Two main points are that people want to be businesspeople, the first one is flexible occupation, However, they will work wherever they are; for example, people can start working at home. As a result, they can spend more time with their family than officer workers. The second one, linked to the first, is most people find difficult jobs. After that, they finished studying at the university many jobs vacancies are not available, therefore they decided to make the small and medium enterprises to support the economy family, such as online businesses. For this reason, many people want to be self-employed. On the other hand, there some drawbacks are people to becoming business owners. First of all, they lack experience. However, most people are not successful in their businesses because they do not know what costumers need. Consequently, they will be bankrupt because of minimal experience in the system business. However, before they become a founder; they must job to learn. for example, marketing knowledge is very crucial to overcome failure in a business. To sum up, The are several reasons why people want to become business owners because it is flexible working and they spend most of their time with their family members. Nevertheless, this has a negative impact because they will not be successful because of lack experience.