Some people say that in all levels of education, from primary schools to universities, too much time is spent on learning facts and not enough on learning practical skills. Do you agree or disagree?

At present numerous individuals consider that the majority of courses in schools or universities are theoretical, and this method is not valuable, without practical courses. Similarly, I agree with this assertion, and this essay will examine the reason why this is viable according to me. Let us understand the reason, why I believe that practical skills are beneficial for improving the future of the students. To begin with, applying practical equipment is the most important subject. Nowadays, the majority of students are studying different types of lessons, that have nothing to do with their future careers, because all those lessons are completely theoretical and not practical. Adding that, students will forget the majority of courses after graduation. For example, an international newspaper published news that 71% of students are unrelated to their chosen job. Hence, l assume that the educational programs are switching currently because nowadays the main focus of the education is changing to the development of applicable skills. On the other hand,there are people who believe that the best priority of studying is theoretical courses. Moreover, enhancing analytical power is another matter which can not be disregarded as well. Therefore, when there is analytical power it creates practical skill. Thus, it is said that practical courses, not only are not suitable for student's physiology, but also are harmful to student's bodies such as mechanical methods. To conclude, undoubtedly the practical skills provide plenty of positive things. Thus I assume that currently, every public is improving their way of educational methods.