In the past, people usually lived in the same places for their life, but currently people change their places and live in different places during their life. What is the reason of this? Is it positive or negative development?

In the past, people tend to lived in the same place for their life, while nowadays people actually prefer to change their home and live in other places during their life. This essay will discuss the cause of this statement, and I think it has a positive development. To begin with, there are several reason why most people used to live in other places rather than their hometown such as culture, cuisine, people, and salaries. The main reason can be job opportunities because some business did not have enough worker, therefore, the employers would increasing their salaries to gain more employees. For example, In Thailand, the minimum income for workers was around 300 bath per day, wheras, my friend who worked as a waiter in the restaraunt in America told me that he got around 30 dollars for just 5 hours, thus, it can be the reason why people change their place. In addition, some people would found love with people from different countries, when they married they would have to change their home to spend time together. Futhermore, it can be a positive effect on the development of the society because they would mix their culture together, and now we can see that many countries provide wide range of food. One significant effect was technology that impact on every countries, which have more foreigner visited and often worked. For instance, in the past, thai people usually used automobiles for transpotation, currently, we take the subways as America do. Additionally, people that live in other countries could improve their English skills to communicating with people from arond the world. In conclusion, the main reason why people pretend to change their places should be incomes because in this modern world money is the most essential things that make people have a good quility of life, and I believe that it would be a positive development on every aspects.