With the advent of stream services online , fewer people go to the movie theater to see films what what are the advantages and disadvantages of this trend?

Online services is one of the fast developing technology nowadays, which was the reason behind people preferring to watch movies online rather than going to the theatre. This essay will be discussing the benefits and drawbacks of this drift. On the one hand, more individuals tend to watch films online due to, the fact that it is more convenient to them. For example, it is easy access, available resource all the time without restrictions, and no need to dress up or drive your car in order to reach the cinema. In addition, it does not need special ticket to watch it, all films are available for free for all age groups. While on the other hand, it denied people from an extraordinary experience. For instance, watching the movie in a giant screen with tremendous speakers which uplift your feeling to the extent that you feel living inside the movie. Moreover, the availability of such services had a fundamental effect in peoples wasting their time, while spending long hours watching a film after another, reaching the level of addiction. In conclusion, watching online had a good side with making life simpler. However it also affected people negatively by time wasting and enjoyment deprivation.