Some say that music, art and drama are as important as other school subjects, especially at the primary level. Do you agree or disagree?

It is argued that in elementary school subjects such as music, art and drama are needed for youngsters. I completely agree with this statement and think these kind of school lessons can show their own talent of every pupil. First of all, I believe that lessons like music, art and drama can differently affect to every person. For example, for some students music lessons can become beneficial, by revealing the unique talent. It concerns every subject. The one of the most popular singer Billie Eilish believes that it must be revealed talent from every person. Moreover, this kind of lessons are not so sophisticated and can be every day to give the break from active mind education. That’s why it is important to add different class sessions to education system to provide bright future for students. Secondly, learning only academic subjects is very hard to young pupils. In other words, government should simplify the education for primary schools. Also, add more creative and artistic activities. For instance, Henry Muller minister of education decides that in US, primary schools education always be easy. And during academic year there are a lot of activities, competitions that motivates every student to attend in every lesson, by doing so they increase their motivation. To conclude, I believe that place of lessons like music, art and drama very important for educators of primary schools, because there can be great talent hidden in every person. Furthermore, this kind of subjects are really easy than others which can lead to a time for relax.