Educating children is a more difficult task today than it was in the past because they spend so much time on cell phones, online games, and social networking Website. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, applying various high-end gadgets for a wide range of usage such as interpersonal communications, and playing online by kids; makes teaching new things to them more complicated than in previous times. This essay completely agrees with that statement. I believe that lack of concentration and accessibility to easy answers by searching the internet formed this idea that they can have self-sufficiency. Under these circumstances achieving to the educational targets is harder than any other times. Children who use mobile phones regularly cannot focus on coping with their issues in real life where the most abilities could be grown. Moreover, one of their brain habits is watching vibrant themes and thrilling scenes to deal with something, hence it is hard to keep them concentrated on learning formal sciences which are not attractive environments like most virtual or many of real platforms. for instance, my nephew, who is 11 years old, he cannot continue writing on paper or reading physical books even for half an hour. In contrast, he can play with his phone for more than 5 hours continuously. In addition, there is a growing assumption among them that they can find all their answers (even wrong or inaccurate ones) by some simple search on the Internet and their families think it's an approved way, thus, studying and learning expanded courses seemed unreasonable for them, alongside asking they questions from others especially teachers and classmates which help them to learn and make relationships have decreased significantly. My nephew that I mentioned before does not like to ask his question, in his own contemplation he knows everything when his mobile phone and the World Wide Web is available. To conclude, for a high percentage of children and their families, learning is not desirable any more for this main reason, teaching to the new generation has become terrible.