Many children are encouraged by their parents to get a part-time job in their free time. What are the advantages and disadvantages of it's effect on a child.

These days,more and and more children are being encouraged by their parents in order to do a job in their holidays. In other words,some people believe that it is an excellent opportunity for their children to find a job in their spare time.Clearly,there are various advantages and disadvantages,when parents make this decision.In this essay,I will address some benefits and drawbacks of this idea and also I will explain it's impact on children. Let's begin by looking at some merits of this opinion. Firstly, children can earn a considerable amount of money providing that they work in their holidays in the summer. That is to say,not only do youngsters make some money,but also they can pay their costs.Take their sport courses as an example. Secondly,if children find a part- time job in their spare time,they will know the atmosphere of workplace extremely better than their other friends who have not found a job. Turning to the other side of the argument,doing a part- time occupation has some serious demerits.One of the striking drawbacks is that children might become exhausted when they work for the first time in their holidays. It is clear that they may regret to work in lower age and find it challenging or boring. This is because, few do parents decide to encourage their kids to work in their free time.Another notable disadvantage is that children may feel it is so tough for them to get along with other colleagues in the workplace.Generally speaking,it can take some time that children cope with their job circumstances and other people who work with them. To conclude,despite the fact that finding a part- time job for children by parents has some benefits such as making money and orientarion with job atmosphere.It has also some main drawbacks like being bored and exhausted among doing work. As a consequence,one of the most momentous impact of this approach on children is that they can learn a sort of career their lower ages and use it in their future.