Task 2: Some people believe that women should play an equal role as men in a country’s police force or military force, while others think women are not suitable for these kinds of jobs. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

FEW THINK THAT WOMEN SHOULD BE EQUALLY PROVIDING THEIR SERVICES TO THE NATION'S ARMY OR OTHER CRIME-REGULATING FORCES. I THINK THIS COULD BE VERY CHALLENGING AND HARD FOR MOST OF THE WOMEN IN CERTAIN CIRCUMSTANCES. I WILL BE DISCUSSING BOTH THE PUBLIC VIEWS AND MY EXACT SAY ON IT IN UPCOMING PARAGRAPHS. ON THE ONE HAND, PEOPLE WANT TO END THE GENDER INEQUALITY IN EVERY FIELD. THEY ARE ASKING WOMEN TO STEP UP FOR MORE HARD JOBS TO SHOW THEIR WORTH. ALTHOUGH WOMEN HAVE PROVED THEIR EFFICIENCY IN EVERY OTHER INDUSTRY, MANY STILL TALK ABOUT THE POWER DEMOSTRATION IN FORCES. THERE ARE MAINLY TWO GROUPS THAT ARE ASKING FOR THIS. FIRST OF THEM ARE SOME WOMEN WHO WANT TO SURPASS MEN IN THIS SOCIETY BUT THEY DO NOT WANT TO GO FOR IT BY THEMSELVES. THE SECOND GROUP CONTAINS SOME FOLKS WHO THINK WOMEN CAN NEVER SURVIVE IN HARD SITUATIONS. THEY JUST WANT TO PROVE A MAN AS A SUPERIOR LEADER. FOR EXAMPLE, THERE ARE THOUSANDS OF PODCASTERS DAILY TALK ABOUT IT AND TRY TO PULL EACH OTHER DOWN. FOR ME, IT WOULD BE VERY HARSH ON THE WOMEN TO FORCE THEM TO DO THESE THINGS WITHOUT THEIR WILL. WOMEN ARE CONSISTENTLY PROVIDING EVERY POSSIBLE THING TO THIS WORLD. THEY HAVE SOME PHYSICAL DISADVANTAGES AS COMPARED TO THE MEN. EVEN THOUGH THEY ARE BIG FIGHTERS, THEY COULD STILL FACE SITUATIONS THAT THEY WERE NEVER PREPARED FOR. FOR EXAMPLE, HOT OR COLD TEMPERATURES CAN CAUSE SOME SERIOUS TROUBLE FOR THEIR SKIN TISSUES WHICH ARE WAY MORE SENSITIVE THAN MEN. IN CONCLUSION, THERE SHOULD ALWAYS BE AN EQUAL AMOUNT OF OPPORTUNITIES AVAILABLE FOR EVERYONE BUT THEY SHOULD BE FREE TO CHOOSE INDIVIDUALLY. FORCING WOMEN TO JOIN BATTLE FORCES CAN NEVER SET A BASE OF HEALTHY SOCIETY OR COUNTRY.