Money manufactured food and drink products contain high level of sugars which causes many health problems sugary products should be made more expensive to encourage people to consume less sugar.Do you agree or disagree?

The number of health issues is increasing today because people consume Food and drinks with high levels of sugar. To prevent this situation, sugary products become more expensive nowadays. I believe this is one of the best ways to encourage people to consume less sugar. This essay will explore why this is the case for two main reasons. Firstly, people will get better items at lower prices. This means they can have more nutrition by consuming less sugar products while bargaining a good price for them. For example, instead of buying canned milk people prefer to purchase soybean milk, they acquire the healthier products with the same amount and lower prices. Not only sugar, people also get other beneficial substances for their body such as calcium, zinc, et cetera. Therefore, it is good to consume less sugar products than sugary products. Secondly, by using this method, it boosts people to buy healthier products and consequently become their habit. For instance, someone who really loves to drink soda every day will be too lazy to buy products that are very expensive, and because of this reason they will skip the soda section when they visit the supermarket. With a small progress, not only stop consuming sugary products, people will do activities that benefit them. Thus, building good habit step by step exerts a good impact on the body. In conclusion, elevating the price of sugary products makes people live healthier. Doing this method, can lead people aim their goal of maintaining their bodies. I undoubtedly agree implementing that makes sugary products more expensive than other products to solve health problems.