Nowadays,many people choose to be self-employed,rather than to work for a company or organisation.why might this be the case?what could be the disadvantage of being self-employed?

In this modern time, If we like to live a good thrive, we should have a good job. vast number of people desire to work lonely insted of working on company. This essay crystal clear despits of why folks interested on selfed- work while what are the threats of own own work except working on organization. One of the main reason to this, we do not have any rules and regulation. furthermore, can make own decision. for instance, If we are working on to private brand, we must follow their policies unless arrive work on time and given tasks or projects should complete specific time of period. on the other hand, someone thinks, If we started own brand, we may easily become fame between society. Moreover, there are some platforms available to work individually. Next, We have to focus what are the risk and threats on selfed-works. some time enterpreneurs may not get works in their industry. so that becomes major problem and giving depression to their. If we desire to start a new company, we have to invest lot of mony on Business. so money needed to begin any organization. if we have bad luck, we would not get profit from as our started business. Taking everything in one conclusion, There are some key factors as previously mentioned for why people choose this case such as, not necessary to follow their laws and freedom to work. In contrast, there are plenty of problems influenced by working individually such as It may be lost, Hence become mental health problems an need money to start.