Some think schools should rewards students who have the best academic results, while others think it’s more important to reward students who achieve other types of success (such as sports, music, and good behaviour). Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, some people say schools should provide their reward to the students, who achieved best acadamic results. While some argue that reward must provide to other student, who achieved best in several aspects, such as mucis, sports. Although the first view is justifiable, I believe that this is crucail for school to rewarding students in a wide-range of activities, and balancing reward between academic success and other success. On the one hand, to increasing Change the form of the verb increase show examples the rate in academic result rewarding is the best way to boost up students study skills. Student who striving the reward would endeavour on their study, resulting school's academic succeed rate rised. In fact, the number of students who received prize in educational also ensure a better teaching systems of the school, which foster to the higher ranking among others. In several countries, this measurement have been used by educational ministry to allocate thier fund, which means school with hiher number of reward possibly recieved receive more money. On the other hand, a part from academic skill, there are also other alternative subjects, which pose significant in students ' life that shcool must reward to uplift their confidence. Such as sports, arts, and musics. In fact, all alternative skills can lead to career advancement in the future, which also a reflection of school education system. Therefore, rewarding a prize is the part of method for student in self-explore, which is important to self developments. For instance, Bowky Lion, Thai famouse singer, recieved the reward in the school ' singing competition, which made her understand her potential and unlock herselves. Now she has become number one singer in top chart of thailand. To conclude, rewarding is the crucial things for shcool both in academic and alternative, which could leads to surprise outcome in students. Hence, this is school respondsibility to help thier students exploring the hidden skills.