Professional sports person are often idolized by the youth. Some people think that they, therefore, have a responsibility to be role models at all times for children. Do you agree or disagree?

There is no doubt that these days professional sports person are often affected by the youth. Some folks think that they, Nevertheless, have a responsibility to be role models at all times for children. The question is, Do professional players have to be idolized by teenagers? In this essay, I am going to explain everything about players and feelings for the fans. In terms of (adavntages /positive side/ problems/causes), players have a big impact on people who love football or any kind of sports. The main reason given to support this claim is that the youth likes this sport and they have found the best athlete on their favorite sport. To illustrate,Why is the mess is the best player and the young people admire him? In other words, He has the best score ever in the whole world and the most of the world know him. (However, / Moreover,)Idolizing a person could have a negative effect and a positive one. Firstly, loving your best player more than just a football could effect on your health. In other words, Don,t hang on someone in this world. Secondly, Loving some players could also change your life because you may just have found your passion. This is because you admire this person and you are following him step by step perhaps you are better than him but with some luck, you will acquire success. In conclusion, I highly agree that teenagers should watch and learn from old people who have acknowledge and the experience in this field.