Higher education can be funded in several ways including the following; 1. All costs are paid by the government. 2. All costs are paid by the student. 3. All costs are paid by the student using loan from the government that must be paid after graduation. Discuss the benefits of each option. Which one is the best?

Nowadays, there are many controversies all over the world about the resources to pay for tertiary education. They are talking about three paramount versions, in this essay I'll discuss about all of them. First of all, the point of view which means that the government have to pay all the study expences. I am convinced, it's the wrong suggestion, and I have a fine example from my own. I was born in the Soviet Union, and all of the education, includes higher education, was free. So there were a lot of people which wanted to study at institute or university, ever if they haven' t had an aptitude or enough knowledge for this. Finally, there were entire generations of people who hadn' t liked there work and didn' t really new to do it. The second option, all the costs of an education paying by the student. It's a version of the majoriry of countries. I believe, that this version creates inequality in the population. We have to remember, that it's a huge gap between money and study abilities. It means, not only reach children have an aptitude to study. For instance, in Israel there are many Jewish fro Ethiopia, who are regreating recreating that they hadn' t an opportunity to study ever at school because of the lack of money. So, in my humble opinion, this posibility is not working in the right shape. And finally, the third one - funds of the expences by the government, and return money after the graduation (or work in the place which the government want you to work in). As an example, there is such option in Israel - to study Nursing, with the loan of 80% of all expencsies, and 3 years work in the hard and unpopular hospital department after graduation. Moreover, you can cancel from this program with the returning of all money. In conclusion, I am convinced, that the government which want to have a high skill population, have to help to people in the higher education.