Nowadays both men and women spend much money on beauty care. This was not so in the past. What may be the root cause of this behaviour? Discuss the reasons and possible results.

Now a days it has been a common trend that both male and female parties focus more on beauty compared to past generation. In my essay I will discuss reasons behind this and possible outcomes. Mainly, from mass media and social media emphasize more on beauty tips in every body part both internally and externally. Moreover, doctors encourage people to have a proper skin rate routine encourange people to spend more on beauty care. Addinitionally, technological advancements in beauty industry led to the wide range of beauty products and treatments. For an example, hydra facials, laser hair removal and botox and many more are famous around todays generation. However, this can bring boh positive and negative outcomes such as, visiting to salon, spa can bring relaxtation to daily stressful life. For instance, relaxing massage and having a good facial gives a treatment and on the other hand leading to relaxing mind. Spending too much money on these also not suitable and there are places which sells cheap products to customers and then people have to spend more money to getting cured. Apart from that imitating other people skin care and using products not suitable to the skin can worse the situation. In conclusion, spending money for beauty trends become popular today due to various reasons and using all the skincare products which are suitable and proper standarda standard can bring relaxing and healthy lifestyle.