Some people say that it is important to dress well, according to the latest fashion & trends. Whilst some believe that it is a person’s choice as per their comfort and ease. Do you agree or disagree give your opinion.

Well,Nowadays most of individuals presume that it is necessary to dress well according to fashion while other believe that we should dress up according to our choice and comfort.I do accord with the idea that comfort dresses wear better rather than fashionable due to some causes which will be discussed in upcoming paragraphs. Firstly,if masses wear dress on work in which they feel comfortable and relax to do work then they can work with full concentration. Thus, this will help them to get good result on work.Apart from it, when individual wear comfortable dress on any marrige or party then they not only feel confident infront of others but also they do full enjoy on function. hence, clothes according to choice give chance to enjoy every moment with full of joy. In my point of view,everywhere it should be choice of masses what they want to wear.If they will wear according to their choice then can participate in everything because they will not have fear of embarshment among each others. because some people are not able to afford fashoinable clothes.owing to this they live deprived to take part in some activities. Hammering the final nail,it can be concluded that although fashionable dress make look good people but it should be choice of people some masses also good looking in simple cothes.so I think masses ought to dress up according to their choice and comfort.