Your university is conducting a survey to know how many work hurs shouldbe permitted to students i n a week time. The niversity has sent out an opinionsurvey to see what students think about it. weekly hours for students: Option A: Less than 15 hours per week in a single job Option B: More than 20 hours per week with all multiple jobs hours added.

I consider that limited work hours per week focused on one job will be more beneficial to students than spending more than 20 hours working at multiple jobs. Despite the fact that option B offers more practical and finance ial benefits, option A still preserves a healthy balance between the academic and the personal life. Conducting a work -life balance is paramount since being full-time student demands time management skills. Also, limiting work hours helps students to take over their obligations such as assignments, examinations, and projects. Based on my personal experience, working part-time allows you to have an equitable relationship between being a worker, a wife, and a student. In contrast, if students work more than 20 hours, they won't be able to do extracurricular activities, participate in social interactions or enjoy their journey. Moreover, to maintain lower stress levels will play an important role in mental health. Thus, addressing a part-time job will be more beneficial than working full-time. Studying and working at the same time might be not only pretty demanding, but also stressful. These are the main reasons why I strongly consider that students should work less than 15 hours per week outside the campus. Finally, I appreciate the opportunity to provide my input regarding this concern.