At the present time, the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young aults, compared with the number of older people. Do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages? Advantages - more creativity in the employment , less strain on health service Disadvantages - older people jobs replacement

In current time, the population of some nations include more young adults instead of the older people. I believe the advantages of many young adults outweigh the drawbacks because although young people replacing older adults positions at the workplace, young adults also bring creativity and less strain on the health service. The main disadvantage of having more number of young adults in some nations is that young people replacing the seniors positions at the jobs. Most of the jobs requirement are physical fit as well as fast learner in a short period of time. Therefore, it is hard for many companies to hire old adult people because they get easily exhaust after physical task, and need more time to learn a new task, where as, young adults are more likely energetic and fast learner which helps business to run successfully without any intruptions interruption. For example, in Canada, Food industry hire more young people as compared to adult people because of their shart mind, where as adult people keep on suffering in unemployment. However, I believe that young adults bring creativity in life and less strain on the health service. There are two main advantages of more young adults is that they bring new ideas to the workplace and put less strain on the health system. As we know, young adults are always in rush of improving themselves by changing traditional methods to new system, also bring new ideas for better life. Beside this, young adults put less strain on the health service system by staying fit and healthy where as adult people suffers from health issues more. For example, in Canada, most of the people who are suffering from health issues are older people because of lack of nutritious intake food. Therefore, the number of young people are relatively more as compared to the older people. In conclusion, in some countries, the number of young people are more as compared to older people,and this nations have more benefits in terms of less strain on health service as well as new ideas at workplace.