There is a lot of pressure on young people today to succeed academically. As a result, some people believe that non-academic subjects, such as physical education and cookery, should be removed from the school syllabus so that children can concentrate on academic work. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Currently, it is completely complicated to perform successfully at school due to the overload schedule, and some individuals argue that subjects that are in a second priorities, such as sport and bakery time, need to be removed from the curriculum activities in order to give pupils space for studying their main subjects, while I completely disagree with this statement, because headteachers must give them opportunity to do whatever they aim to learn from school boundaries. Every student has their talents in every sphere, and school authorities should not remove not prioritized subjects. Because some students of school, who are inclined to physical activities or cookery skills, could loose themselves in the future. This means that they will follow another path in which they did not aimed. For example, the vast majority of adults in Kazakhstan do not work at the exact field that they studied at school and university. The reason was related to their high school subjects, when they had lessons of only target-oriented subjects such as biology or math in order to prepare technical and nursery staff in our country. In addition, if students of high school want to concentrate better and receive maximum quantity of scores, they definitely need to have a good relax Change the form of the verb relaxing show examples time at non-mandatory subjects. Due to the fact that students have to balance their schedule. Furthermore, unwinding maintains their mentality by enabling them to focus more on their profile-oriented lessons. For instance, scientists from Japan proved that cores of the brain systems work much better after the rest between hard-work, associated with educational purposes. In conclusion, the right decision on this dilemma is making that subjects not obligatory in the school curriculum in order to give a chance for other students to take part in if they are interested. I believe that it would be a dramatical mistake to remove them.