In some countries, there is an ever-increasing proportion of population among children who are 15 and younger. What are the effects of this in those countries?

It is a fact that some countries have the population exlosion among youngsters who aged 15 and under. The boom in the new births and teenagers has cons and pros affects in communities. In this essay, I will write about creating new careers opportunities and establishing a strong future country as a positive side while the luck of food resources refers as a negative aspect of having children explosion. In the one hand, there are significant benefits of increasing the children number. First of all, it will enchance the careers opportunities. To elaborate more, the government's effors effort will develop the foundations of education system to fit for all students and build new schools buildings for up-coming generation. Thus, it going to be a great chance to appear new jobs for citizen such as being a teacher. Furthermore, having more children who are 15 and younger means a crucal positive point to establish a strong future country. To explain, the next generation has an open-minds for multifaceted subjects, like engneering work, penting, cooking, and teaching. So, these mixing potentials will increase diverse sides in nation, for example, economy, education system as well as tourism. For example, before ten years, China had over boom in a child's number, but now it consider as a highest powerful country over the world in industry and economy rate of money due to the rise explotion exploration among youngsters. However, in the other hand, there ia a few negative affect in rising child populotion. Firstly, the lack of food resources is one main darckness side. Because the number of children grow up sharply, the resources of food will decrease that due to a lot of domen in it. To conclude, over population could has negative and positive affect such as ameliorate financal incomes of the country and establish new jobs for the people, whereas the disadvantages is a faw food resources.