You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic. There are several factors that motivate people to stay in the workforce, and money is the most important reason/factor. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

In the concurrent era, people spend their whole lives working in the same place doctors and engineers are obliged to work same place due to myriads of reasons like money, respect, and facilities. Therefore, I agree that money plays a crucial role in staying in a working place. The following paragraph will highlight my perspectives, leading to a logical conclusion. There are several reasons why professionals work from their prohibiting period to the long term working. Firstly, a good salary package that is received from the government. However, the government allocated expert persons like doctors, engineers, and IT professionals so they expected to pay such an investment. Secondly, working hours are less than others because physicians work 6 hours a day while the HR department works 4 hours a day. Furthermore, respect is the foremost factor that a worker stays along with because when a person is treated well by the company, they would like to work for a longer time. In addition, when the organization provides a prize to be a good employer that shows a huge impact on working capability, because everyone wants a prize. For example, GOOGlE gives increments when a worker performs their tasks within a required period. So that is why I agree with it that money is important for everything. Probing ahead, people need money to fullfil the requirements of life like housing, food, healthcare, and education. Nowadays, youngster work 8 hours to pay their fee and become self-independent. Therefore, the workplace flourishes the social environment and creates a relationship with colleagues because job security and stable income influence the mind of a worker to collaborate with the company and work hard to make a company on the sky. For instance, government officer work for 25 years because they received incentives, respect and having a good social linking with others. Consequently, finances affluent on the lavish lifestyle. to sum up, for the aforementioned reasons, money is the main factor that helps a worker to stay with the company and make a self reliant in life. Money is the icing on the cake for people.