Some people buy new models of phones, computers and other technology immidatey and other prefer to buy after a while which launch. discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some individuals tend to purchase the cutting-edge goods such as mobile and computers barskly when they release for customers in market, whereas other prefer to buy them after a while. In my opinion, buying the modern goods quickly is not an effective option and people should be patient. Both perspectives require careful evaluation which will be discussed here first. The opponent of buying after a duration point out the latest product provide the best quality and facilities for customers. In fact, they purchase. The new devices to benefit the latest version of option like high resolution cameras or expanded screens furthermore some people are engaged to rivalry in their communities thus they try to buy the product as soon as they unveil in market as a last point this tendency refer to generation of person. For instance, a teenager is a fond of technological advancemnets، and rely on new electrical products. On the other hand, the supporter of this notion say the newest.And products are not budget friendly today. That is, some people who are badly off cannot afford the prices of new products. Moreover, this situation whether buying quickly or not depends on their age group. For example, the elderly people usually are not novelty seeker and they do not pay attention to modern goods. Lastly, some part of people were nurtured more cautiously and they want to make sure about the efficiency of a product. Therefore, they endure to the new goods.will be used widely to by other members of society in conclusion however some people desire to buoy the advanced electronic devices very soon i believe that it may not be in favor of them if individuals allow other people to try new high tech products throughout the frame time they will make precise decision to prot