Some people prefer to relax by doing physical activities, while others choose mental activities such as crossword puzzles or chess. Discuss the both views and include your own opinion.

It is important to unwind after a long duty. Some individuals choose physical activities for relax rather than other people who prefer brain activities such as puzzles or playing chess. From my perspective, it depend person to person, because the method of relaxation are different for everyone. I will support my opinion with arguments in the essay below. To begin with, its a viable option for some human to play real time games to relax after hard duty. For example, playing football, cricket, tennis etc have fundamental affect on our body. Additionally, Games plays a significant role in our lives. Its not just makes us healthy and fit but also makes us active for next day. Hence, i wholeheartedly believe that, physical activities is a great thing to relax. Secondly, Mental activities such as playing games, which includes brain work not body. Furthermore, this not only boost our memory strength, but also makes us to make quick decisions. To illustrates, chess is an ancient game, greatest kings play these games to expand their brain memory, so they can think broadly. On the other hand, according to many researchers, puzzle is not only good for adloscents but also for adults mental health. So, active by brain is important as active by body. In conclusion, some are tired by brain rather than body, so it depends on the person. Whether, physical activites activity suit them or mental activities. Activities are imporant, no matter its a physical or mental.