Some people say that what children watch influences their behaviour. Others believe the amount of time they spend on television influences their be haviour most. Discuss both vie ws and give your opinion.

There are split opinions regarding TV influences on children's behaviors. Some believe that TV channels effective negatively on children behavior, whereas another group of thinkers support that the hours of watching television effective dramatically on kids attitudes. Therefore, before commenting on my decision, both the opinion would be discussed. Examining the former opinion, the primary arguments the supporters would put forwards is television programs influence on kids minds. That is because TV channels include wild-range programs that are not appropriate for all ages. For example, Romantic movies have immoral shots to child under 18 years old. The Children who watch this films might copy actors bad movement. In addition, they also believe that when young watching TV, they acquire foreign culture. To elaborate more, in the early age between 3 to 15 years old, individuals in this age sharply acquire knowledge and moral; therefore, overseas cultures are appear at TV channels, could influence in children by mixed their mother country culture with another one. On the contrary, the later view suggest that the time that children had spending TV play significant role on their attitudes. Because this, having over time on front television screen could loss the health of children. To clarify, sitting in front screen without movement will effect negatively on child development and psychology health. They will be more anger and isolated from society. Moreover, this unhealthy lifestyle produces danger diseases such as overweight, physical and psychology issues as well as hard disease due to decrease rate on doing exercises. To conclude and give my opinion, I would say that both miss-control of time management and TV channels influence on children behavior through types of programs and period of watching TV. So, the most ideal way to deal with this situation is by parents’ careful observation.