The top priority of businesses is making money, and they do not need to have social resposibilities. To what extent do you agree or disagree ?

The highest puprose of businesses is profit without possessing social responsibilities. I strongly dissagree with this statement and, i think that social responsibilities have to be considered. To start with, companies have to think about difficulties and how that business will affect on society. If they will only concentrate on wealth, they could miss new customers due to the absent of actions. For example, a mature person went to the vape shop, and when he appeared, he noticed that there are quantity of teenagers are smoking. The man did not like that scene and exited vape shop due to the fact that this store brings harm to young individuals. Also, when police will know about vape sailings to the under twenty one aged people, the store will get a huge penalty. Furthermore, businesses that do not avoid responsibilities have a marvelous image for customers. Companies can make more money by the right actions and behaviour of employees. These workers attract more customers and recieve loyalty, and it can lead to long-term profitability. As an instance, someone's wife has a desire to purchase new ring, and when she came in to Join the words into show examples the jewelry store, the seller was polite with her and gave beneficial recommendations. These actions was liked by woman and she started to recommend this boutique to her relatives and buddies. To sum up, associations prioritize making more money without giving attention to have public responsibilities. I cannot agree with this notion and, i believe that every firm has to possess social concern.