Many countries have compulsory military service for young men after they leave school. It would be a good idea for all countries to adopt this system for men, and possibly for women too. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Swift global advance in world nowadays does not only affect technology and government, but its also affected others such as society, economy, moreover military. Military as we know is a defense system of a country or nation, however sometimes in several countries the system they take regarding the military are varies but most of it is compulsory system. Compulsory system is where when men or women with adult age graduated from school they must sign their selves to join the military whether they like it or not. Personally, I don’t agree with this system which force young people to do things that doesn’t fit with their selves. To force people to do something they don’t want to do is already against the law, because it is same like discrimination, where you are force Change the form of the verb forced show examples to do something when you have your own rights. Literally this type of encouragement is extinguishing people potential within their selves. For instance, when men or women wants to be an artist or maybe doctor because their capabilities are in such occupations but country force them to sign for the military, we don’t think that it will work properly in the government especially military, because they have their own skills and capabilities about what they can do, for instance you cant tell fish to climb the trees or maybe tell the monkey to swim across the water because they have their own capabilities to do what they are good at something, moreover a force action conducted by a nation can lead to a rebellion from the people, for instance like The North Korean people did. However, it is so clear that compulsory military system creates patriotism among the people. This system makes people to love their country and respect their country despite they have to do it by force, but it makes them to salute their ancestor more and really make them to obey the government will which not many countries without compulsory system can do it. In other hand it is still wrong for someone or nation to force people to do things they don’t want to do while they are already having their own rights. To sum up, the facts that presented in this essay