he Government in your area is planning to allocate a large piece of green belt Land to an entertainment company, the company plans to open a casino, a five star hotel and a large entertainment park, however some public organizations are against it, the local Government is seeking opinion from residents in the area, share your opinion Option A: Keep the Green Belt as it is and why Option B: Allow the development in the green belt and why

Thank you for seeking residents' opinion. The decision between building an entertainment company or not has sparked a considerable debate in our locality. I opine that building a recreational space would be a more apropos option as our town lacks public spaces. Conspicuously, many of us are struggling to have a good entertainment place where we can spend more time with our loved ones and increase our social circle. In a similar survey conducted in 2020, residents' expressed a desire for a large amusement park, but construction was halted due to land ownership disputes. An entertainment company would address this gap by offering a variety of options for social interaction and entertainment within our town. Furthermore, building such recreational spaces would attract a lot of tourists, which would make our town far more developed. Launching such a company in our area would be the best choice as it would be attract tourism. Based on aforementioned reasoning, I stand by my stance that introducing an entertainment company would be a highly feasible option, as it would enhance to our quality of life, and this initiative would greatly contribute to achieving that.