In today's competitive world, many families find it necessary for both parents go out to work. While some say the children in their families benefit from the additional income, others feel they lack support because of their parent’s absence. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant example from your own.

In today's world where it seems hard to make both the ends meet because of inflation. Some people say that both parents should go out to earn in order to make their kids ' life better whereas others think that one one of the guardians should stay at home to look after their minors. The following paragraphs will look onto both the aspects of the statement. To begin with, one of the major advantage of having working parents is better lifestyle for their young ones. As, both father and mother are working which means extra income is coming home resulting in fulfilling the little one's demand. For many years inflation has been rising continuously and at present it seems to be at its peak which is making it very hard to manage finance. So, if both the parents are earning it would benefit their offsprings as they can fulfill their all sorts of demands ranging from clothes to electronic gadgets etc. For instance, a survey has shown that kids in developed countries such as America and Canada seems to have better lifestyle as compared to the kids living in Asian countries where only father is the earning member in the family. However, there are some consequences of having both parents going out to work. The most prominent one being the ignorance which kid might start feeling if both his parents are busy in their work schedules. Due to their jobs, sometimes parents are not able to make it to their little one's school events such as games day, dance performances etc. which breaks their little hearts. Moreover, there is a high probability of kids losing their emotional connect with their guardians as they might feel like they have no support from their parents. For example, mostly in developed nations it is observed that teenagers move out of their parent's home once they reach eighteen and this practice is not common in Asian countries. The most probable reason behind this practice is the loss of emotional connection which makes it easier for kids to move out of their childhood homes. To conclude, it is very hard to manage expenses, especially with all the prices going high, but parents should understand the importance of their presence in their minor's life which can in no way be compensated by money.