Should long-term job seekers in receipt of government benefits be made to do voluntary work so that they give something back to the community? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Some people argue that individuals who search for work and take their funds from policy should do some work for the community. This essay agrees with this statement for psychological factors and governmental benefits. People need enrollment in such workplaces for several psychological aspects that may impact them. While sitting at house considered a very bad habit especially if it's for a long period of time, It makes the person feel unvalued and have nothing to do. For instance, Saudi Arabia news reported that there is a linkage between depression and psychological issues and sitting at home. Furthermore, suppose individuals become a part of the community and start doing a taskes task that they are responsible for. In that case, it would boost their confidence in themselves and feel a sense of achievement. For example, some medical resources proved that human minds relate any task achievement to happiness. While the above points state a good argument, there is also governmental benefit of voluntaries. Although there will be fewer employees because of the volunteer number, the policy will detect qualified individuals and give them jobs matches their abilities. As lots of people become employed because they were voluntaries first. An important point that will attract other countries attention is not relying on foreign workers, which will strengthen the community boundaries In conclusion, it's crucially important that the volunteers have a stamp in their community for psychological aspects and governmental benefits that make the population relate to each other and feel significant.