A large number of young people cannot find a job when they leave university. What problems will youth unemployment cause for individuals and for society? What measures should take to help reduce unemployment?

There is no doubt that a majority of young citizens once they graduated from universities have difficulties finding jobs which result many consequences in two different levels on community and individual. this essay is going to discuss both causes and the tackle for this phenomenon. unemployment rates increase can cause alot of issues to start with society level there will be huge pressure on nations's governments to find solutions for this problem by funding money for the young people until they can find jobs to prevent young unemployed workers to steal or do any kind other crimes to support their selves. Also, high percentage of unemployed workers can lead to unsatisfied and depressment depressed on the individual level for workeing and studying very hard to graduate and in the end they cannot find suitable jobs to fulfill their achievement. For example, South America countries these countries are wealthy therefore most of them are too dangrouse to live there because of the spread of the criminal activities due to high numbers of unoccupied citizens. Athurites should be aware of this issue and come back with solutions by attracting foreign companies to open their markets inside their cities which will help to increase the opportunity for young people to find suitable jobs. Nevertheless, it going to rise nation economy besides that encouraging people to invest more money stocks or othe kind of investment to build their future wealth. To summarise, countries should be awarded of unemployment problems and try their best to avoid it cause it can cause serious economic and financial issues.