Film stars and music celebrities may earn a great deal of money and live in luxurious surroundings, but many of them lead unhappy lives. Do you agree? To what extent is this the price they pay for being famous?

Film actors or musicians may gain a tremendous amount of money and great exposures in their career; however, there are great deals that need to pay which leads to their unhappy lives. I agree with this statement because they must maintain their attitude in public with lack of privacy. First of all, stars and celebrities will not have much privacy as much as the ordinary people, because some people think celebrities ' lives is part of their entertainment as well. As a result, all people through media will scrutinise their lives everywhere they go. It makes some of them are not comfortable of being famous, particularly when they go to the public places. This case happens when the stars have a relationship or get a divorce, people are curious to find the truth without considering their feelings. Furthermore, actrees actresses or musicians must maintain their perfect attitude publicly in order to avoid getting a cancel culture. A cancel culture means neglecting the artists due to their bad behaviour or attitudes. The cancel culture is the one that is really avoided by celebrities because it can affect their career dramatically resulting in losing their job. For example, when one of the influencers in Indonesia suspects to be involved in sexual harrashment, all people judged him on social media, resulting in his career was suddenly switched off due to that case. In conclusion, behind their glamours and luxurious lives, celebrities have huge consequences to deal with their lives because they do not have enough privacy and should maintain their attitude in public which makes some of them are unhappy.