Some people like to try new things, for example, places to visit and types of food. Other people prefer to keep doing things they are familiar with. Discuss both these attuitudes and give your won opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include relevant examples from your own knowledge and experience.

There is an ongoing debate regarding how experimenting should have the liberty to express their ideas without constraints. Some people want to do new things, whether food types or exploring new places. While, some of them oppose it and prefer to do familiar things. the following paragraph sheds light on both perspectives which will lead to a logical conclusion. on the one hand, people are getting tired of doing the same task in their daily routine and there are myriads of reasons to do something new. Firstly, when a person follows the as-it-is pattern of lifestyle, it becomes a man hectic and exotic increasing blood pressure and anxiety. Besides, something new makes a man healthy and happy to visit a new area to experiment with the food and their variety. Furthermore, random changes can strengthen their minds, about how to tackle the situation and become more confident. For instance, in 2023 Tim Horton opened their branch in Lahore Pakistan, and 150 people stood to eat the croissant and drink coffee. Therefore, cheating with the old stuff sometimes makes a very useful to do something different. on the other hand, following the same routine makes a man punctual and responsible, that never loses any customer. However, the older generation hesitates to eat the food because sometimes it is contagious to their health like junk foods, or traveling affects their body posture and aches in the backbone and muscle cramps. for example, the founder of Microsoft always follows the same eating habits and he is not able to try something different. Therefore, keeping the same thing makes a man stronger, and healthier, and improves personal skills. to sum up, for the aforementioned aspects, both habits are good for different ages people. there is a balance between approaches. According to me, both are good for different lifestyles community and beneficial for life.