Many people nowadays change career more frequently than ever before while others stick to a single job. What are the advantages and disadvantages of changing career?

Nowadays, people change careers more frequently than stick to a single job.There are both merits and demerits, and I think that the benefits are greater than drawbacks. To begin with,not all aspects of sticking to a single job are beneficial. Firstly, people have their own personality. For example,if the job does not apply them they cannot be interested in their job, and they should encouraged them make mistakes in their results.That can lead the company to take damage. Secondly,personal ability can be reduced. The personal ability needs to develop by practice more and more but if they stick in a single job they work for same jobs, it can lead to waste their ability. However,there are several reasons to change their career often.First of all, they can find fit jobs. For example, they experience a lot of jobs which can help to figure apply out what jobs are fit for them.It can lead to concentrating on their jobs and companies can improve by them. In addition, they can improve social skills by making relationships with others.If they change careers a lot,they can have the opportunity to make relationships with new people. For example,they can have a lot of information for them, and helps to improve themselves. In conclusion, although stick to a single job can improve their working skills and can be beneficial, I believe that the advantages are greater than the disadvantages. Thus, people should experience a lot of jobs and change their apply jobs for them