IELTS Writing Task 2 Model Answer: Today, the high sales of popular consumer goods reflect the power of advertising and not the real needs of the society in which they are sold. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, buyers tend to spend their money a lot on different stuff and that could till the amount of unwanted advertisment and what it have of power. In this essay, i will be discussing my opinion and give examples for them. advertising is the most effective method to promote and sell your product online or in stores. Reality sometimes do not meet excepections for a lot of people that are finding the best solution for their problem and that is a known fact. However, we as human beings should also seek alwayes the truth wherever it is possiple. So that we do not buy something we never use. Moreover, in this modren days we could try marketplace to determine what is really wanted in our needs of life requairments. Also, media companies have the total right to put their customer showings on the screen in streets or schools or whatever they want unless it is not haming having anything surrounding it or unhealthy for enviromant. For instance, billboard sighns in multiple stations around the city and suburbs. On the other hand, rules and regulations of government could br effective in these setuoations. In conclusion, national impact of puplisety is not that harmful in my regards about the subjects matter some will say the otherways around and it is totally understandble diffrent point of view. In the end, i disagree with statment above and my argument is that every comaneise have full control of their bisness plan and we love to support independent sosciety.