Some parents think computer games are better for children and they should be allowed to play more of them. whereas some parents argue that they are harmful to children. Discuss both views.

Some mothers and fathers believe that the electronic games are good for thier chlidren and it is allowed for them to play as much as possibol, While others say that these electronic games are bad for them. While some argue that it is good, I belive that it should be restricting and controlling these games by parents.  On one hand, the advancement in thechnology make the access to these games easier than before and its available everywhere and every time. Some parent argue that this is better for thier children than other activity, they think it is better for thier thinking and skills. On other hand, the parents that think the electronic games are harmfull becuse may affects their health, sleeping time, critical thinking and thier social communication. In conclusion, the use of electronic games should be restrictred and controlled by parents.