Some people say History is one of the most important school subjects.Other people thimk that,in today worldsubjects and Technology are more important than History. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Being teenagers is a controversial issue today. It is very different progress and when you grow up it will come with a wide variety changes. Many people believe that it has some positive effects being teenagers while many others think that it may have a few problems. In the first place the most important positive effects of being teenager is that being brave when you have to decide in the essential situations. Also teenagers area has many important prefers such as to choose which university you will attend what kind of job you want or living another city that you have never lived before. If you be brave you are going to do one's best. Therefore you will quickly improve yourself but sometimes you have to be careful because of lack of lack knowledge of the life. Moreover social life is an additional positive effects of being teenagers. If you are young you have full of energy that you need spend. You can hang out with your friends frequently and you can join a lot of activities. Besides in the younger times of your life you have less responsibilities thus you have mostly free time except school and lessons. However being teenagers has some negative effects also. For instance it is a little bit diffucult to keep up with your changing body day by day but you should in peace with your body whatever will happened. Furthermore you might feel like get somewhere misunderstood and you may live some conflict with your parents because of the fact that there is a gap between generations. To sum up everything into account being teenagers has both some negative and positive effects but it seems to me that positive effects outweigh it's negative effects because in the earlier time of our lives is better than getting older.